TEAM

Harald Kiepke

DIPL.-ING. | ARCHITEKT
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG

TEL.: 0511 70 02 01-80
kiepke@kiepke-architektur.de

Andrea Sperling

SEKRETARIAT

TEL.: 0511 70 02 01-60
info@kiepke-architektur.de

Robin Kiepke

MASTER OF ARTS
PROJEKTSTEUERUNG

TEL.: 0511 70 02 01-63
r.kiepke@kiepke-architektur.de

Bastian Spötter

MASTER OF ARTS | ARCHITEKT
PROJEKTSTEUERUNG

TEL.: 0511 70 02 01 -62
spoetter@kiepke-architektur.de

Gordon Kiepke

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
PROJEKTSTEUERUNG

TEL.: 0511 70 02 01-61
g.kiepke@kiepke-architektur.de

Oliver Heuer

DIPL.-ING. | ARCHITEKT
PLANUNG

TEL.: 0511 70 02 01-66
heuer@kiepke-architektur.de

Jochen Zeiner

DIPL.-BAU-ING.
BAULEITUNG

TEL.: 0171 37 52 368
zeiner@kiepke-Architektur.de

Mario Dunker

DESAG-SACHVERSTÄNDIGER
BAULEITUNG

TEL.: 0170 210 49 97
dunker@kiepke-architektur.de