TEAM

  • Harald Kiepke
  • Andrea Sperling
  • Robin Kiepke
  • Bastian Spötter
  • Mona Ehlers
  • Gordon Kiepke
  • Oliver Heuer
  • Jochen Zeiner
  • Mario Dunker
Harald_Kiepke

Harald Kiepke

DIPL.-ING. (FH)
GESCHÄFTSFÜHRUNG
TEL.: 0511 70 02 01-80
kiepke@kiepke-architektur.de
Andrea_Sperling

Andrea Sperling

SEKRETARIAT
TEL.: 0511 70 02 01-60
info@kiepke-architektur.de
Robin_Kiepke

Robin Kiepke

MASTER OF ARTS
PROJEKTSTEUERUNG
TEL.: 0511 70 02 01-63
r.kiepke@kiepke-architektur.de
Bastian_Spoetter

Bastian Spötter

MASTER OF ARTS
PROJEKTSTEUERUNG
TEL.: 0511 70 02 01 -62
spoetter@kiepke-architektur.de
Mona_Ehlers

Mona Ehlers

MASTER OF SCIENCE
PROJEKTSTEUERUNG
TEL.: 0511 70 02 01-65
m.ehlers@kiepke-architektur.de
Gordon_Kiepke

Gordon Kiepke

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE
PROJEKTSTEUERUNG
TEL.: 0511 70 02 01-61
g.kiepke@kiepke-architektur.de
dummy-avatar

Oliver Heuer

DIPL.-ING. (TU)
PLANUNG
TEL.: 0511 70 02 01-66
heuer@kiepke-architektur.de
dummy-avatar

Jochen Zeiner

DIPL.-BAU-ING.
BAULEITUNG
TEL.: 0171 37 52 368
zeiner@kiepke-Architektur.de
dummy-avatar

Mario Dunker

DESAG-SACHVERSTÄNDIGER
BAULEITUNG
TEL.: 0170 210 49 97
dunker@kiepke-architektur.de